Drunk Dancing

One of my favorite types of posts to read around the blog world are the posts about search terms people use to find your blog.  I find these highly entertaining, and oftentimes, quite hilarious.

The other day, this search term led someone to my blog.

Is drunk dancing healthy

Well.  I’m not sure I have ever properly addressed this issue, but now is as good a time as any, no?

I happen to be well-practiced in drunk dancing.  It’s truly one of my favorite pastimes.

dancing

Drunk dancing, it’s true, is the best kind of dancing.

dancin

The reckless abandon.  The inappropriate faces.

n27215522_34697195_7988

The sense of overwhelming confidence.  Oh hell yes.  You ARE hot!

Summer 2010 059

Singing along at the top of your lungs is also required.

n27215522_34697126_8265

Be cautioned: drunk dancing is highly addictive and extremely fun.

n27215522_34697159_7077

If you are older, you can still join in the drunk dancing fun.  Just remain seated.  You know, for your own safety.

n695914396_913462_8106

I also recommend following drunk dancing with corndog consumption.  It’s the right thing to do.

Summer 2009 016

I hope I have properly addressed your concern, dear web searcher.

In short, drunk dancing is very healthy.  Highly advisable.  So go dance your drunk little butt off!  And be sure to drink a lot of water before bed.  You’ll thank me in the morning.  Winking smile

14 thoughts on “Drunk Dancing

Leave a reply

