BOOKS!

Good Sunday morning to you!

I was a good student this week and took my picture for the Summer Photo Challenge on time! Open-mouthed smile

If you remember, I joined the photo challenge on a whim a couple of weeks ago with my “Something Sweet” photo.

025

Aaaand now I want a plate of frosting.

Then last week, I was late to the party, but I still too a pretty cloud picture!

021

Now, without further ado, I present to you, BOOKS! (In all caps because it’s a super dramatic unveiling!)

Ta-da!

DAC 042

We call this “tipsy photography” as this photo was taken in the Reading Room at the Detroit Athletic Club on Friday night, post dinner and copious amounts of wine. I made it black and white because I thought it was a whole lot nicer looking that way, but what do I know? Winking smile

This week’s assignment is “Sunflare.” I’ll bet you can’t wait to see my photography prowess on this one!

How are your photography skills?

6 thoughts on “BOOKS!

Leave a reply

