Bursty?

Hello hello!

I feel like I have so much to catch up on, but no time to do it! I got home from a weekend away late Sunday afternoon just in time to spend a little time with my family and pack my car to head back toward Richmond. I’m off to DC for the first part of the week for work and then back to Virginia. Truth be told, I’m a little exhausted just thinking about it!

Soooo . . . not sure when I’ll be able to fill you in on all the recent happenings, but I will just as soon as there’s time!

In the meantime, here’s my sunburst photo for Week 4 of the Summer Photo Challenge.001

I don’t know how “bursty” it is, but it was the best I could do. Taking pictures of the sun is hard!

Hope you’re having a great start to your week! Rest assured, I’ll be back atcha from DC first chance I get!

5 thoughts on “Bursty?

Leave a reply

