Friday Favs

I love all the Friday Favorites posts, so I thought I’d do a little version of my own today! Without further ado, here are my favorites for this week! Open-mouthed smile

Boca Java Coffee

bocajava

I order my coffee from Boca Java, an online retailer that roasts your coffee to order and ships it right to your home. They have the best flavored coffees—including that Maple Bacon Morning!—and I love the convenience of having it delivered every 8 weeks. Yum!

Magic Hat #9

2011-09-15_19-04-14_791

I don’t know if it’s the cooler weather or what, but this rich IPA is speaking to me . . . Mmmm . . .

Stenciled Walls

image

Obsessed.

Organization

image

This appeals to the Type-A in me like you wouldn’t believe.

Twice Baked Butternut Squash

image

As soon as I feel brave enough to cut open a butternut squash again, I am definitely making this. Fall on a plate, ya know?

Red Hair, Red Lip, Blue ❤

image

Someday I will rock a red lip. Or not. But so pretty here, don’t you think?

New Jeans

image

I had a little online shopping spree last night. What can I say? Dark flares speak to me.

Cool quotes

image

Kelly posted this a while back, and I just love it. Maybe I’ll make it into a print for my home office when I get my new place?

Do you like the Friday Favorites posts around the blog world?

What are your favs this Friday??

9 thoughts on “Friday Favs

  1. i love fav friday posts! i think it allows us to learn about new things all over! i love those jeans. my favs that i am enjoying today are:
    *pinterest. uh. yeah. spending entirely way too much time on this amazing site!
    *caramel apple coffee w/creme brulee creamer. {{{heavenly}}}
    *the mere fact that it is friday is especially enjoyable to me!
    xoxo

Leave a reply

