Happy Heart Day

I’m slaving away at work today, but I wanted to pop in and wish you all a Happy Heart Day, my lovelies! I’ll be spending the evening with this guy:

DSC06524

What?? I told you he was my boyfriend!

And this face:

DSC06514

Actually, my friend Lisa is coming over for a single girls’ V-day celebration, and it’s just what the doctor ordered. Can’t wait to snuggle up with a glass of wine and have some great girl time!

And, because I adore you, sweet readers, here’s a special Valentine from me to you!

295b3b3940870c6efb6539fb61848179

Back tomorrow with more! Until then, have a fabulous evening and remember how lovely you all are!

XOXO

MJ

 

6 thoughts on “Happy Heart Day

  1. Hope you are having a fun night!!!

    I’m sure sure that Brae would be jealous that you are hanging out with the Biebs 😉

    Roo is such a sweet puppy! How’s everything going? Getting any easier?

Leave a reply

