Sorry I’m So Terribly Boring

I would love to share some fantastic recipe with you, but honestly, I’ve been eating a whole lot of cereal for dinner lately. So much for adulthood.

1334070603030 1723243

And also, I ate this 3 times last week.

DSC06790

That’d be a Buffalo Chicken Panini. And it was glorious.

I’m also almost exclusively eating these for breakfast.

Mcmuffin

Isn’t eating the exact same thing every single day an indication of something? Like insanity???

Regardless, that’s about the extent of excitement I have for cooking lately. Somehow, other things are taking precedent.

1326132986240 7443705

Also of note: my little class clown graduated from puppy school last night!

Puppy graduation

I’m such a proud mama. πŸ™‚ She’s also 5 months old today, and you know what that means!!!

1301413060187 4589714

OK, no actual cake, but Roo will get some scrambled eggs mixed in with her kibble today. And maybe a few baby carrots because they are basically like crack to her.

P1030650

It’s basically impossible to take a picture of my dog. I promise she’s really adorable, though.

My work day’s looking a little light today, so I think I’ll spend the better part of the afternoon learning this:

Totally a good use of my time. I’m 100% sure I’ll use this in life.

14 thoughts on “Sorry I’m So Terribly Boring

  1. hhrunner says:

    Dang Roo is growing up so fast! Before you know it she’ll be out of the house and… oh wait… give her lots of love from me today! i miss you friend, i almost feel like i should blog exclusively for that reason! xoxo

  2. 1. Salivating over the panini.
    2. LOVE the second someecard.
    3. Roo is freaking adorable. Our dogs need a playdate. We live close enough, yes? πŸ˜‰
    4. Something Borrowed is such a cute movie. If you learn that dance, it’s mandatory you post a video of it FYI lol

Leave a reply

